archlit Head Office

archlit@archlit.com

Phone: (973) 577-4400

Mail Address

archlit

42 Ithanell Rd

Hopatcong, NJ 07843



USA Representatives

AR

Arkansas

Premier Lighting Group

Justin M. Long

Tel: (501) 753-6599

justinlong@premier-ltg.com

www.premier-ltg.com

523 South Louisiana Street, Suite 4,

Little Rock 72201

AR

USA

CA

Northern California & Northern Nevada, San Francisco CA

Sierra West Lighting Sales

Leisa Jactzak

Tel: (510) 670-0175

leisa@sierrawestlighting.com

www.sierrawestlighting.com/

235 Main Street,

Pleasanton 94566

CA

USA

CO

Colorado

Bright Technologies

Nick Lahey

Tel: (720) 454-4251

nick@btco.co

,

Littleton 80162

CO

USA

CT

Connecticut, Western Massachusetts

Lighting Affiliates

Scott Dubey

Tel: (860) 721-1171

sdubey@lightingaffiliates.com

www.lightingaffiliates.com

1208 Cromwell Ave,

Rocky Hill 06067

CT

USA

FL

Fort Myers FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Fort Myers FL

Bill Snyder

Tel: (239) 274-3759

bsnyder@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

1500 Colonial Blvd. #100,

Ft. Myers 33907

FL

USA

FL

Jacksonville FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Jacksonville

Mike Collins

Tel: (904) 646-4772

mcollins@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

8110 Cypress Plaza Dr,

Jacksonville 32256

FL

USA

FL

Orlando FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Orlando

Jeff Crisp

Tel: (407) 629-6100

jcrisp@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

222 Maitland Blvd,

Maitland 32751

FL

USA

FL

Pensacola FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Pensacola

Mark Ross

Tel: (850) 262-0370

mross@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

200 E Government St,

Pensacola 32502

FL

USA

FL

Tallahassee FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Tallahassee

Matt Fairchild

Tel: (850) 422-3600

mfairchild@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

1350 Market Street #203,

Tallahassee 32312

FL

USA

FL

Tampa FL

SESCO Lighting, Inc Tampa FL

Bill Snyder

Tel: (813) 289-1600

bsnyder@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

5021 West Laurel St,

Tampa 33607

FL

USA

GA

Georgia

SESCO Lighting, Inc Atlanta

Bob Carswell

Tel: (770) 449-7045

bcarswell@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

2000 Miller Court West,

Norcross 30071

GA

USA

MA

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Exposure

Jessica Mustone

Tel: (617) 269-9900

jessica@exposure2lighting.com

http://exposure2lighting.com/

850 Summer St, Suite 204

Boston 02127

MA

USA

MD

DC, Maryland, Northen VA

Ambiance Lighting

Eric Boehm

Tel: (301) 627-2000

eboehm@ambiancelighting.com

ambiancelighting.com

5021 Howerton Way, Suite A-B

Bowie 20715

MD

USA

MI

Southeast Michigan, Detroit MI

Clarus Lighting & Controls SE Michigan

Andy Meteer

Tel: (248) 677-0850

ameteer@clarus-lighting.com

www.clarus-lighting.com

30775 Barrington,

Madison Heights 48071

MI

USA

MI

West Michigan, Grand Rapids MI

West Michigan Lighting

Mike Anderson

Tel: (616) 364-6241

manderson@westmichiganlighting.com

westmichiganlighting.com

116 54th St. S.W.,

Grand Rapids 49548

MI

USA

NC

North Carolina

Peter N. Glass and Associates, Inc.

Pete Glass

Tel: (704) 372-3026

peteg@ctc.net

http://www.pgalighting.com/

2621 Armentrout Drive,

Concord 28025

NC

USA

NE

Nebraska

Jeremiah and Associates

Jeremiah Gill

Tel: (402) 592-3383

jeremiahandassociates@msn.com

Omaha,

Omaha 68022

NE

USA

NY

NYC Metro and Long Island

Smart Lighting

Shawn Crosby

Tel: (347) 513-7583

scrosby@smartlightingsystems.co

www.smartlightingsystems.co/

42 West 38th St, Suite 801,

New York 11211|

NY

USA

OH

Northwest Ohio

Clarus Lighting & Controls Ohio

Joe Wilds

Tel: (419) 866-3501

jwilds@clarus-lighting.com

www.clarus-lighting.com

7010 Spring Meadows Dr. , Suite 105

Holland 43528

OH

USA

OK

Oklahoma

Nexgen Lighting Solutions

Boyd Williams

Tel: (918) 932-3210

bwilliams@nexgenlightingsolutions.com

www.nexgenlightingsolutions.com

509 South 75th Street ,

Broken Arrow 74014

OK

USA

PA

Philadelphia

Marty Berman Associates

Larry Berman

Tel: (215) 393-0700

larry@martybermanassociates.com

http://www.martybermanassociates.com/

50 East Main Street,

Lansdale 19446

PA

USA

TN

Chattanooga TN

SESCO Lighting, Inc Chattanooga

Andy Mills

Tel: (423) 495-0495

amills@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

3913 Saint Elmo Av , Suite B

Chatanooga 37409

TN

USA

TN

Knoxville TN

SESCO Lighting, Inc Knoxville

Dianna Osickey

Tel: (865) 633-9288

dosickey@sescolighting.com

http://www.sescolighting.com/

702 Lindsay Place,

Knoxville 37919

TN

USA

TN

Nashville TN

SESCO Lighting, Inc TN Nashville

Bob Arras

Tel: (615) 383-2030

barras@sescolighting.com

4543 Trousdale Drive ,

Nashville 37204

TN

USA

TX

Northern Texas

Nexgen Lighting Solutions

Michael Payne

Tel: (214) 247-7415

mpayne@nexgenlightingsolutions.com

www.nexgenlightingsolutions.com

2320 Hinton Drive,

Irving 75061

TX

USA

VA

Central VA

ICS Illumination Concepts & Sales

Jacob Tame

Tel: (804) 358-2300

jtame@icslights.com

www.icslights.com

4904 West Clay St,

Richmond 23230

VA

USA

VA

Roanoke VA

Julian Ferguson & Assoc.

Pat Simpson

Tel: (540) 985-0569

psimpson@jferguson.us

www.jferguson.us

40 Cedar Avenue,

Vinton 24179

VA

USA

VA

Tidewater/Virginia Beach VA

Resource Lighting

Jesse Jernigan

Tel: (757) 361-9372

jesse@resourceltg.com

www.resourceltg.com

1733 South Park Court,

Chesapeake 23320

VA

USA


Canada Representatives


International Representatives

United States

International

archlit

Archlit Archlit

Tel: (973) 577-4413

archlit@archlit.com

www.archlit.com

42 Ithanell Rd,

Hopatcong 07843

NJ

United States